Our Team

Jonathen Adams

Branch Manager NMLS# 386877

541-890-5809

jadams@jadamshomeloans.com

Apply Now

Amber Coniff

Loan Consultant NMLS# 1543168

541-414-6572

amber@jadamshomeloans.com

Apply Now

Cindy Carroll

Loan Consultant NMLS# 1591724

541-414-6572

cindy@jadamshomeloans.com

Apply Now

Kara Gibson

Loan Consultant NMLS# 1782247

541-414-6572

kara@jadamshomeloans.com

Apply Now

Alyssa McColly

Loan Consultant NMLS# 832252

541-778-1981

alyssa@jadamshomeloans.com

Apply Now

Jeannie Inman

Loan Consultant NMLS# 2126930

541-951-3852

jeannie@jadamshomeloans.com

Apply Now

Kaydie Sleezer

Loan Consultant NMLS# 2031414

541-621-2248

kaydie@jadamshomeloans.com

Apply Now